Dc Metro Area Dubs!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

2 posters

Go down

new member Empty new member

Post  quattro wagon Thu Nov 12, 2009 9:39 pm

I am a day away from getting an Audi A4 1.8T. I have been shopping for awhile; that's how I came across the ad for this forum on Craig's list.
The 1.8T is no stranger to the VW afficienados, so I hope to be able to contribute and benefit from this forum.
My first car was a '62 Beetle, so I've experienced some VW ownership.
I am a driving instructor for several organizations, including Trackdaze, which was once the R32 Club. If you want to get your car on track, I can help make it happen.
I also race, primarily w. the SCCA. Sometimes NASA.
I'm having trouble uploading a photo of my driveway. Got to find room for the Audi. Here's one of my race car:
new member Th_sp409

Last edited by quattro wagon on Fri Nov 13, 2009 10:06 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : add a picture)
quattro wagon
quattro wagon

Rides! : Looking for an Audi: got a 2500 HD Silverado, '07 Vette, '96 Viper, '98 Firebird. My first car was a

Back to top Go down

new member Empty Welcome!

Post  Admin Fri Nov 13, 2009 9:36 am

quattro wagon wrote:I am a day away from getting an Audi A4 1.8T. I have been shopping for awhile; that's how I came across the ad for this forum on Craig's list.
The 1.8T is no stranger to the VW afficienados, so I hope to be able to contribute and benefit from this forum.
My first car was a '62 Beetle, so I've experienced some VW ownership.
I am a driving instructor for several organizations, including Trackdaze, which was once the R32 Club. If you want to get your car on track, I can help make it happen.
I also race, primarily w. the SCCA. Sometimes NASA.
I'm having trouble uploading a photo of my driveway. Got to find room for the Audi. Here's a link to one of my race cars: [url=RLB_9296.jpg photo - Raymond Bradlau photos at pbase.com]firebird[/url]